Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
All bills included except electricity.
Has high speed internet etc.
Currently unfurnished. Happy to discuss furnished depending on length of stay.

Home Description

Description of the home

Live your best life in this 3 bedroom home, with spacious lounge and dining areas, gated backyard featuring an undercover entertaining area and in ground swimming pool. Shared off street parking is also available, as is high speed internet, ceiling fans and ducted air conditioning.
Few minutes walk to nearby park with BBQ facilities, basketball court etc.
4 min walk to bus stop. 5 min drive to Harbourtown, Griffith University. 10min drive to the water.
Would ideally suit a working student or working professional. Open to discussing furnishings depending on the person and length of stay.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Accomodation, gardening, high speed internet and water are included in the rental price.
Electricity is divided fortnightly equally by the number of occupants (total of 3).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
Two individual working professionals (33M, 25F with two dogs), looking for a third house mate to call home. Everyone tends to be busy with work, fitness and outings. Not a party house. Looking for another individual and not a couple, no additional pets)
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, respectful
Description of pets
Two whippets Willow and Whitney live here, therefore no additional pets thank you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog