Birtinya

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 June 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

New 3-bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in “Curve Birtinya”. Perfectly positioned on the edge of Lake Kawana, adjoining parkland, a premium, architecturally designed apartment complex in the absolute heart one of the Sunshine Coast’s most exciting precincts – within walking distance to the major amenities, Sunshine Coast Hospital, Stockland Shopping Centre, cafes/dining, lakefront walking/cycling, and only a five-minute walk to the beach.

Onsite facilities include lap pool, spa, sauna, gym, alfresco terrace with communal BBQ’s, yoga/pilates area, and conference room; adjacent to a children’s playground, there is something for all ages and stages of life to embrace.

1 queen size room available, with ceiling fan, aircon, king-size bed (two singles joined) built-in wardrobe. Use of second bathroom.

On-Street parking only.

Available for short-term or longer.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi Im Jordan. Single male. A sales professional. Generally WFH. Sporty. Gym goer. New to the area. Respectful, domesticated.
Compatible people
Domesticated. Respectful. Responsible. Employed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog