Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 October 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Comfortable double Storey house. Plenty of space. Your own living area. Close to shops and amenities.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

You can pay for food, while I pay for utilities if that suits

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Peter. Aged 64 but looking 50-ish. I am an easy going friendly & reliable guy. I work full-time locally. I am soon to be seperated which is why I seek a housemate as I don't want to move again. The house is a rental. (There might be a dog depending on circumstances). Sexuality if anything bi/straight.
Compatible people
Seeking a dependable, easy going, trustworthy older male or female (40+). Single mum's or dads with a child will be considered. Your Sexuality is not a concern to me. You will be a sensible and reliable rent payer. This might suit someone in a similar situation looking for a safe roof over their heads. but gamblers, drug &/or alchohol abusers need not apply.
Move in date uncertain at this stage. Maybe we can help each other? 👍
Description of pets
Currently have an adorable brown labrador. Unsure if there will be a pet as the dog belongs to the soon to be ex-wife.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay