Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom fits queen bed, has its own full size bathroom with bath, built in wardrobe and balcony.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 level, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, open plan living area townhouse with balconies & a courtyard.

Park across the road, great cafes nearby, close to two supermarkets, Erskineville train station and Erko village.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hey! We're Loz and Alex. Two chilled and friendly females in their 30's that enjoy socialising and catching up with friends/family, seeing live music (those were the days), as well as enjoying a wine and hang at home when we're both about. Loz works in the entertainment industry, will be part time from home in 2022, loves the beach, coffee, the pub & the outdoors. Alex works in the medical industry, full time from home, but is also out on the road a lot, loves animals (dogs especially), wine, good chats & plants. We're not the best of cooks but we like to give it a good crack (sometimes) & would be up for some lessons from any pros in the kitchen! Alternatively if you're just faking it till you make it like us, that's cool too.
Compatible people
We're looking for a fun, friendly, tidy flatmate that has an active social life, but keep things pretty chill at home. Preferably after someone that works full time, but will be part time or less from home (however this can be discussed). Bonus points if you're into music and enjoy a wine/beer at the pub and at home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog