Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
fully furnished with high quality mattress and furniture.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$370 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Oversized floor plan for both the room and the adjoining newly renovated ensuite bathroom. With bath & shower. views of front garden and complex garden. very peaceful and quiet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious living with abundant outdoor spaces.

- Nestled quietly away from the street. Centrally located in a foodie culture.
- Next door to Sydneys most popular eateries and cafes including;
bread and circus, grounds of alexandria, campos coffee, gypsy and more being built as we speak.
- A stones throw away from a brand new Woolworths and Dan Murphys
- Numerous parks in the area with Sydney park and Alexandria and Erskineville park just around the corner.
- Bus services to the city, rail, Sydney Uni, UTS and the beaches within easy reach.

Features include:

- oversized floor plan
- open plan living and dining opening up on to courtyards front and back
- balconies in rooms
- district and city views
- newly renovated
- stone topped kitchen with quality Neff appliances
- all rooms with mirrored built-in wardrobes

Other features
Except for the room the house is FULLY furnished
-internet included
-lounge and kitchen and both gardens fully furnished
-coffee machines
-fully stocked appliances for all cooking needs

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet is included.
Rates are divided per head every quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Jamie and I Run a small boxing and fitness studio. I have a small shitzu and a staffy which are adorable and chilled.

I live here with my partner Jeanie and we are very relaxed people who enjoy exercise, good food and a glass of wine every now and then.
Compatible people
We are caring people who appreciate life. We will always give a helping hand when ever we can and kind words or advice always. I play guitar love the idea of bbqs and wine on a sunday afternoon and the best cheese platter you can imagine, Jeanie the same and she also loves art.
Description of pets
Working outdoors 6 days a week my girls come everywhere with me. They are extremely lucky dogs and you can see that in their personality and nature. you would probably only see them on weekends and every other week they stay with my ex girlfriend.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog