Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 July 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Currently in the middle of applying for 2-bedroom, 2 bathroom apartments/town houses in Balmain that include good storage and outdoor spaces.

Aiming to find something close to shops, groceries, gym and cafes.

I'll bring a 5-seater Koala sofa, outdoor lounge, fridge, home office setup, lots of plants, and other items to furnish the place. Open to your input and contributions to make this place a home.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Utilities & internet will be split evenly (monthly & quarterly).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm 31, working full time from home as a customer success manager. I love being out in the sunshine, playing board games/monopoly deal, lawn bowls, wine!, weekend getaways, and taking time to recharge my social batteries.
As a housemate, I'm tidy, enjoy shared activities, but value space and independence to do our own things too!
Compatible people
Kind and open communication.
Respect for shared spaces, privacy and belongings.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Pets okay