Beacon Hill

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$345 per week (includes bills)
Couples$445 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 April 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Other furniture available

Home Description

Description of the home

Available 16th April when Michelle moves out to her Aunties.

The bedroom is a rectangle shape and has a good outlook to Manly, Warm colours a builtin wardrobe, desk & chair

It's carpeted & a reverse cycle AC unit can be used to warm or cool your room

Friendly and easy going house, Katie, Andy and Franco are your housemates

Fully furnished house with shared off street parking for a small car ie. 2 door yarris or 2 door Barrina or unlimited for a motorbike/scooter

Massive fridge / freezer.
3 fridges in kitchen
No bills
Unlimited fast 100Mbps NBN internet
netflix + Apple music
55 inch screen TV with soundbar & Samsung extra channels in loungeroom
Great district views including St Patricks Cathedral at Manly
Washing machine, Drier and covered outside line
Limited neighbours and no road noise
Massive Stainless kitchen
A/C heating/cooling in house
4 double power points in bedroom
Short walk to Warringah Mall and B line buses
Active healthy balanced household
Brand new oven, touch screen cooktop outside vented rangehood.
TV in your bedroom
King single bed available
Electric blanket on bed and all linen supplied if needed
Massive concrete deck with district views to Manly

Bushland Outdoor backyard area with heaps of fauna , flora, waterfall and landscaped area

Electric pushbike and/ or 125cc motorbike available for housemate use if you like- with some fair & resonable requirements.

We are an energy smart and fire cautious household- ie. No Candles etc, we also have an easy cleaning roster once per month which works well and maintains a clean & tidy household :) Landlord is a mechanic & can assist with any car issues or servicing requirements heavily discounted.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Friendly easy going household looking for a flatmate. Room available will take a double bed easily, we have a king single available if you like

Friendly and sociable household, don't mind a drink and a laugh- we have a pool table Respectfull of sleep and space

Close to Warringah Mall and B-line buses, easy walk if you like, 10 15 mins.

Mall also has a Park and ride facility, if you don't have a car we have free pushbike included or electric pushbike for flatmates use at minimal expense for getting around.

Length of stay negotiable. The house is massive with a big private backyard with a chill out area, fishpond, creek, heaps of nature- wildlife corridor to Alenby park. We have shared off street parking for a small car- ie 2 door Yaris, Barina, Getz. Or unlimited off street parking for motorbike/ scooter. There is a fully equipped & airconditioned home Gym available separate to the main house- whatsapp me for a video of the gym. Phil 0405 027 840
Compatible people
Friendly, Respectful, Happy, Mature, Honest, Healthy choices, Powersmart, Considerate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog