Bellevue Hill

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Large Size Bedroom with fitted with wardrobes, comes furnished or unfurnished

- Spacious 3 bed apartment with balcony and harbour views!!
- Sharing with 2 others in a very friendly and social apartment block.
- Large sunny outdoor spaces around the building
- In the heart of Double Bay
- Swimming pool area

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Wifi split 3 ways. Happy to also split nextflix/Stan etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Laura and I live with Lauren, we are in our 30’s. I’m originally from the UK work as a Competitive Gymnastics coach in the afternoons/evenings and Lauren works in fashion, usually in the office 9-5 but currently at home 2 days a week.
I have lived in the apartment block for over 6 years and Lauren has lived here for over a year.
Generally we like, a wine at home, the occasional night out, walks, workouts (in or out of the gym), board games, hanging by the pool or beach, cheese and wine nights and Netflix and a take away!
Compatible people
I am a very neat and tidy person who really enjoys cleaning (strange I know) and Lauren is also super clean and tidy 🙌🏻 We both love our nights in on the sofa binge watching whatever series we’re both into. We certainly enjoy nights out but we’re over the big partying days!
Description of pets
I have a rescue cat with many names/ Bobble kitten, Kitten face or pudding are some of the many! He mainly sleeps and follows me around! He’ll be your friend as soon as you feed him a couple of times!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog