Bondi

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This property offers all the conveniences you need for a comfortable living experience. The apartment boasts a range of modern amenities to make your stay enjoyable. It is flooded with natural light, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere throughout.

One of the standout features of this apartment is its fantastic location. Situated in a prime area, you'll find bus stops and supermarkets just a few steps away, making commuting and grocery shopping a breeze. The convenience of having essential services within close proximity adds a great deal of value to this property.

Whether you're relaxing in the cozy living room or whipping up a meal in the fully-equipped kitchen, you'll feel right at home in this bright and well-situated apartment. Don't miss out on the opportunity to call this place your home sweet home!"

THE ROOM WILL BE AVAILABLE FROM 17th June

You will be sharing the apartment with me.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

rent includes all the expenses

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
"Hi there! I'm a fun, clean, and very respectful person. Currently, I work as Audio engineer. I'm from Argetina. During my free time, I enjoy cooking, playing sports and have good chats. I'm looking for a flatmate who shares the same values of cleanliness and respect. Hope to find a great match to share the home with!"
Compatible people
looking for someone very clean, respectful and funny !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog