Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2024 for 2 weeks
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Other information
Furnished bedroom, lots of light and storage space

Home Description

Description of the home

Apartment situated just off Bondi road, close to lots of Cafe’s and a woolies. Walking distance to Bondi Junction and Bondi beach.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills included in weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Charlotte, I’m going away for a couple of weeks and hoping to rent my lovely little room in Bondi. You’ll be living with two others, Dan and Liv. Both love socialising, being active and coming home to relax
Compatible people
We’re looking for someone kind and clean, who is easy to get along with. This isn’t a party flat, we enjoy using it to come home and relax, watch TV together and chat ☺️

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog