Bondi Beach

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$425 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 July 2024 for 2 weeks to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Short-term lease between 14 June - 8 July.

Spacious 2-bedroom top-floor apartment in the heart of Bondi Beach, offering a fresh and airy living experience with high ceilings. Enjoy stunning panoramic views of Bondi from the living room balcony, or the shared balcony spanning both bedrooms. The apartment is fully equipped with modern appliances, including a washer/dryer, dishwasher, refrigerator, and freezer. The bathroom features both a shower and bathtub. Plenty of storage space is available, including a full-length built-in wardrobe in the bedroom, with the option for furniture or unfurnished. Secure off-street covered parking available

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a 25 year old guy, originally from the UK but have been living in Sydney for the last 6 months. I work as an energy broker and I am based in the office 3 days a week and work from home 2 days a week. I'm a tidy housemate and super easy to get on with. My main interests include going to the gym, going on walks, cooking and socialising with friends and all that fun stuff.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a housemate who has a positive and energetic, and someone who is conscientious and does their bit to keeping the place clean and tidy. Similarly to me, I'm looking for someone who is a professional and works from their office 2 or 3 days per week. It's great to socialise with flatmates and visitors are very welcome, I'd just ask for someone who is also respectful of each others space too.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog