Cammeray

Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 March 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone to share my home with. A beautiful and bright 2 bedroom apartment in Cammeray. It features a large living/dining area, private balcony with a leafy outlook a large fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher. If you love to cook then this is the kicthen for you.

Your room has a built in wardrobe, gets lots of natural light and comes with double bed.

Super convenient location! Close to the City. Also perfect for anymore working in St Leonard’s or RNSH. Set in a block with lovely leafy outlook.

Set between Anzac and St Leonard’s parks, borderline of Crows Nest, Nth Sydney and Neutral Bay.

Close to buses on Falcon Street and Military Road.

Everything is already here ready for you to move in

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are split evenly. This includes a cleaner, electricity, internet etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Ziba your future flatmate. During the week I'm working full time in North Sydney and in the evenings and on weekends you find me out socialising with friends or having a relaxing night in. Love a good meal, movie and also a good laugh.

I'm laid back and love spending time with others but also enjoy my downtime. Looking for someone who I can enjoying a good conversation with.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, easy going, considerate flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise but also happy to have their own time. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home and be respectful of each other.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog