Cammeray

Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a lovely 2 bedroom flat located in a great location in Cammeray.

The place is situated just behind Miller St. and is a 30-second walk from a number of great restaurants and cafes, as well as a well-serviced bus stop which makes it quick and easy to get to the CBD (including express services during peak hours).

The apartment is furnished with new furniture and has been recently carpeted and painted. It features a well-equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, oven, and stove as well as a laundry with a washer/dryer combo within the flat. We have a beautiful, spacious balcony with a lovely north-facing view - it's a great place to unwind with a glass of wine in the afternoon!

The room is unfurnished but does have:
A good-sized wardrobe
A large window and plenty of natural light
Shared bathroom

Dimensions = 2.8m x 2.9m

There is also some additional storage space available in a linen cupboard.

Bills are about $15 a week and include internet and electricity. There is plenty of on-street parking for residents (just need to apply for a resident permit for your car).

If you're interested, shoot me a message!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity & Gas, depends on usage but usually no more than $15 per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Sam. I'm a clean, easy-going 28-year-old male looking for a like-minded person to share my flat with.
I work in marketing for a wine company, so always have plenty of bottles at home! Some of my interests include sports and music, but I generally like to take it easy when at home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay