Camperdown

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
A large bedroom with good lighting at the front of the house. Bed and drawers are available or can be removed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Small house close to Transport. Located 5 minutes away from Parramatta Road. The nearest station is Newtown. Outside sitting area in the front of the house. A backyard with bbq facilities and outdoor dining available, with an extra out door toilet. Quiet street with good street parking available. Plenty of parks around the area.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Ray I work in Finance and enjoy socialising with friends. Either dining at home or at friends. I am quiet and a clean person.
Compatible people
I like my Flatmate to be clean and respectful of others. Being able to communicate well with their Flatmate.
Description of pets
Is a young 4 month tuxedo kitten that is very friendly and playful. He is very well behaved and toilet trained.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog