Camperdown

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room includes your own private bathroom. There’s plenty of space for a desk in your room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern, spacious two bedroom two bathroom apartment. The lounge room, kitchen and dining room are all open plan, connecting to a large balcony. The apartment is fully furnished Including a seperate laundry (just byo furtniture for your bedroom).

Bus stop outside the front door with a short ride to central station and the city. Walking distance to RPA, Sydney Uni and UTS. 5 min walk to cafes, bars, restaurants and shops in Newtown and Glebe. Lots of free street parking available. Large park right across the street. The apartment complex includes a gym and indoor and outdoor pools.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are split evenly and paid monthly (gas, electricity & internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a mid-late twenty year old male fully employed as an engineering consultant. I’m usually in the office early in the morning, and work from home 1 day a week.

I’m tidy, friendly, social and respectful of privacy. I have an active lifestyle and enjoy running, cycling and being outdoors. I enjoy baking on the weekends, drinking coffee and reading.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean, kind, respectful and easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog