Sydney - Inner South West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Only for one person, sorry no couples.

NBN Internet (rational usage only), washing machine, drier, balcony clothes drying rack, own bathroom, study desk, dish washer, sandwich toaster, fan, heater, extra storage in basement. At the moment include a single bed with frame but the room fits double bed if you have your own.

Contact for any question, parking can be included.

Home Description

Description of the home

*available from Apr 2024*

Convenient location. 2 mins walk to the station (20 mins to the city) and also some bus stops (428, 491, 445, etc)

Very near (1 min) walk to Woolworth, Priceline, Medical Centre and 6 minutes walk to Aldi.

Surrounded by come cafes and restaurants, nearby walking/running trails which connects to Wolli Creek or Campsie if you walk all the way.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Included. Sensible usage only especially Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
A bit about me, I work 9-5 mon-fri, work from home most days with only 1-2 days in the office, prefer a clean, tidy, quiet and respectful environment.

Asian background here though I have been here for quite a while. Privacy is quite important for me.
Compatible people
Clean, respect privacy, keep the property in their condition

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay