Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 July 2024 for 1 month
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, I am renting out my room for 4 weeks from Monday 24th June - Sunday 21st July.
Ideal location a short walk from Broadway and not far from Redfern station either.
The room itself isn’t huge but has a queen size Koala bed and mattress so you’ll have a great nights sleep. Happy to provide brand new sheets as well for your stay. Will upload photo of the room soon but currently have previous bed frame in the room waiting to be picked up.
Living room TV has all the streaming services you can think of that you’re free to use.
You’ll be sharing the house with 2 Aussie guys who are very chill and respectful as well as Kira the dog (pictured) who is shy at first but once she’s got used to you will be wanting all your attention.
All bills included so it’s just $280 rent per week. Dates can be negotiable but priority will be given to anyone happy to stay the full duration. Will require a small deposit as well which I will return at the end of the stay assuming everything is in order.
Singles only as room/house isn’t huge so wouldn’t suit couples.
Please message with a bit about yourself and if you’re in Sydney already I’m happy to arrange a viewing

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You’ll be living with Ashton and Pat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog