Chippendale

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
A Master Bedroom with Ensuite, 2 wardrobes, (Bed & Bed side table available if need it). Car park available with (Price Neg)

Home Description

Description of the home

Master bedroom with Ensuite with Large Livingroom. Located in the Heart of city between Broadway shopping mall, Sydney University, UTS, Central Park.
Public transport: 3 mints from Bus Stop, 10 Minutes walk to Redfen Station & 15 minutes to Central Station & Chinatown.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are Engineers Work full time.
Live between Central Coast & Sydney
Compatible people
Tidy, Respect the privacy, Open mind & prefer full time employee.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog