Clovelly

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

There is always glorious amounts of light. It’s comfortable and close to beaches, cafes, restaurants, and public transport.

Shared space is usually kept pretty clean. There is no smoking in the house, and general rules about doing your own dishes apply.

Im happy to share a meal and enjoy the occasional guests just beyond party house age.

You have your own access to enjoy the extensively large veranda,

You get the ocean feel from the distant ocean. Available for one month.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Excluded

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
Keen on walking, love anything outdoors, gardens, and exploring the nature.
Compatible people
Good communication and mutual respect is key. A kind and flexible person able to enjoy own company but also happy to have a chat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 25 to 30 yrs
  • 31 to 35 yrs
  • 41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay