Coogee

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$550 per week (includes bills)
Couples$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 April 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely bright & airy fully furnished room with balcony
Very spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment.
The complex has an outdoor swimming pool, garden, courtyard, rooftop with BBQ.
The apartment itself has everything you need including an internal laundry and nice flatmates all working full time jobs / studying.
Chilled flat, 5 mins from beach, cafes, bars, transport and everything Coogee has to offer !

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Lucy - from England - Graphic Designer & dog walker - Gym junkie in the week but loves a bubbles & boogie at the weekend
Gavin - from Ireland - Electrician works 6 days / week - Loves chilling in the week / cooking / movies and adventures on the weekend.
Aisling - From UK - works in TV - loves to cook, coastal walks, animals and a friendly chat
Pepsi - The cutest lil pooch, loves steak, tug of war & tummy rubs!
Compatible people
We are Easy Going, chilled, open hearted, Clean, tidy, chatty, active, friendly, love dogs & people - looking for someone the same !
Description of pets
Pepsi is a cute fluffy mini pooch with lots of love to give! Love tummy rubs, tug of war & steak !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog