Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern apartment in Coogee. Possibly some movement in price for the right hs mate. Features spacious lounge area with modern comfortable furniture and newly renovated kitchen. Great sunlight and balcony area.

Modern gym (Diggers) across the road from park and bus stop, 5 mins walk to Coogee Beach and Pavilion for an afternoon wine or beer.
DM me to to arrange an appointment to view room.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Power and Internet
Price includes Kayo and Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hi my name is Sean. Lived in Coogee 4 years and love that its got plenty of great places to eat and of course on the beach. I work pretty solid hours on the road in sales and usally out the door by 7am and home at 6 or 7. Into Photography, Fitness and checking out new bars or places to eat. I've a small group fitness business I run as a side hustle and work 1 day per week at Coogee pav... so pretty busy.
Compatible people
Looking for someone to share that is easy going, active and tidy. Ideally looking for someone that isn't work from home most days.
I am social and have enjoyed grabbing drinks/ food occasionally with past flatmates.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog