Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 December 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Spacious bedroom, with own large tiled balcony and ocean views, lots of light, built ins and ceiling fan.

Home Description

Description of the home

Awesome 3 x storey house on Clovelly Road just 7 minute walk to Clovelly Beach and 10 minute walk to Coogee, with bus stop right out the front that takes you to Bondi Junction and the city! Large kitchen, open living room, balcony, courtyard where we’re trying to grow veggies with mixed success. 3 rooms upstairs and shared bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in weekly rent for all, includes:
Water, gas, electricity, wifi and household shared items (toilet paper, cleaning products)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Downstairs couple is Marta 28 (Spain) and Dylan 32 (Aussie) - Marta works in marketing production and Dylan is a carpenter

Upstairs is free room, and then two bedrooms:
Duncan 32 (Aussie) is a Public Relations Manager at Amazon
Billy 27 (Aussie) works with horses on the coast

All chill, friendly and outgoing people, but give each other personal space, and respect privacy and keeping the house in good shape
Compatible people
Looking for similar age, professional, respectful and clean housemate. It’s not a party house as we all work but all good for friends, cooking, having drinks. Friendly, outgoing and chill people to the front.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay