Dee Why

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 May 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

1 minute away from Dee Why beach and shops, quiet block of 15, north facing with, light and clean, room has own balcony

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

bills will be included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Erika and 57 but feel 40 (and act 25 :)). I work full time and work from home 4 days a week. My interests are early morning walks before the day starts, socialising and entertaining (great balcony for a chilled afternoon with wine and friends). I'm currently working on getting my fitness back and go to the gym also (on occasions!). Love music all varieties, live music and don't like to take life too seriously.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly, clean and considerate people who will do your bit to keep the home clean and tidy. Fun and easy going in nature - and maybe someone who is happy to socialise over a wine/dinner. I'd prefer a professional person who works full-time and / or travels. Must love cats.
Description of pets
I have a 16 year old tabby cat who loves company and sleeps all day and night.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog