Dee Why

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beach is on your doorstep. Everything as you walk out the apartment door from bus stop to cafes and bars and beach. Lots of light. Great lifestyle.

Clear beach view from room (shown in pictures).
Nice and quiet and restful. Lots of sun and light all year round.

Happy to discuss short or long term

Thank you

Home features

  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Internet + power

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
Appreciates a healthy lifestyle on the beach front, working in corporate and also have a wellbeing business. Trains often, plays sport professionally and loves to be out and about. Mindful of being in a nice space with a good person.

Gone are the days of partying but a wine and good yarn with dinner dosnt go astray.

Looking for someone like minded, who likes to get out of the house and be active, healthy and is nice to be around, respectful and dosnt work from home.

No smoking or vaping. Very organised and clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay