Double Bay

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 March 2024 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
master bedroom, wooden floors, built in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Cosy and Light, airy, spacious, clean, secure, 3 bedroom down-floor apartment in super quiet cul-de-sac on absolutely waterfront, stunning Harbour views, leafty, green views and harbour views from your bedroom. (Privileges in life)
Long shared, one level garden downstairs on the water- great for relaxing in or sharing a drink/meal occasional.

Acces directly to the water to go all around the harbour and you would like to buy a kayak.

Next to Redleaf pool is an advantage, beautiful sydney secrete pocket to enjoy swimming or chill on the grass to take vitamins Sea. Lovely cafe in there open 7 days a week and the best coffee.

Excellent location for using public transport with Double Bay wharf 5 minute walk away and Edgcliff St talking 10 minute walk or 3 minute by bus. 5 minutes drive to Bondi beach and 10 min to the city.
Beautiful and plenty cafe, restaurants and boutiques and minutes walking to woollies.
Not private parking just off the street
Or in Victoria Rd. Free all day parking.

The room is large with build in wardrobe and completely water front window, with the sound of the waters at night time to relax.
The room is furnished with a queen bed, very confortable bed almost new.

Internal laundry available to use max twice a
Week and external laundry with coins all the time.

Looking for a suitable flatmate male only, who works every day in the city preferably not from home, reliable, friendly, considerate, tidy, clean,
none-smoking, quiet and respectful.
Perhaps someone who pay the rent on time every 2 weeks upfront. .

Sharing with 2 more, we are couple middle 30's and a beautiful friendly Persian Cat. We sleep in the back bedroom, you will be sleeping in the front bedroom and the small room next to is for my time off and studies. Not available to use.

Short or long term from 3 months, available from 8 of Mar /2024

Bond 3 weeks + bills

Please call me to tell me a bit about you , to ask any question or to know more details before arrange for inspection.


Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

$30 weekly cover electricity, water, gas, wifi, toilet paper.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is vivi, Professional, busy, great personality, good manners, cobsiderer, kind clean, tidy and friendly.
Compatible people
Reliable, puntual with the rent, Clean, tidy, considered, friendly.
Description of pets
My cat is friendly and sweet. Toilet trained and super clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog