Dover Heights

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$535 per week (includes bills)
Couples$750 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This nearly new build apartment offers fresh and modern living with ocean views, in a friendly and peaceful neighbourhood.
Conveniently located 2 mins walk from the 380 bus stop or 7 min walk from Old South Head Rod bus route.
Enjoy all the mod cons, your own bathroom, a west facing bedroom to catch the afternoon sun and an east facing balcony for sunrise over the ocean. It’s idyllic.

Home Description

Description of the home

380 Bus stop 3 min walk from home
Coles + Harris Farm rose bay 10 min walk

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
Luca is a very friendly, sweet and outgoing 28 y.o. chef working at Catalina rose Bay. He loves outdoors, being active, weekend adventures and good food.
Micol owns her own vegan catering business and works for retreats around the world. She is very passionate about health, freediving, and loves a good adventure with Luca.
Compatible people
We are looking for respectful and conscientious housemates who are fun and laid back, happy in their own space but up for sharing a meal and hanging out too.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog