Dover Heights

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$650 per week (includes bills)
Couples$720 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I am subleasing my apartment (2 bedrooms). It's a beautiful sunny top floor two bedroom apartment in the suburb of Dover Heights. It will suit someone with a quiet lifestyle, who loves nature walks and the ocean.

Initially I'd like to start with a 2 months lease to see how it goes and if it's a good match.

The apartment is north facing, has a huge balcony which means it has sun all day.
It is very quiet at night, no street noise and you can hear and see the ocean. You are overlooking the east side cliffs and you can view the sunrise every morning:)

The place would suit someone who has a quiet life style, loves plants (I have lots of them) and appreciates good energy and a homely home. I don't live in the apartment as I have relocated to the northern rivers with my partner. You'll have the entire apartment fully furnished to yourself.

More about me- I am a working professional in my 40's, me and my partner live up north and for work reasons I have to come down to Sydney, I have a very healthy life style, get up with the sun rise most days, practice yoga, love good food.

There are two rooms available. One single rom with a king single (and ocean views) and one large bedroom with a queen sized bed and access to a large balcony.

Gas and Internet are included in the rent and electricity will come extra.

If you are interested please tell me a bit more about yourself.

Bond 2x weeks. Someone with a stable and regular income is preferred.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Internet and Gas are included. Electricity is extra.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay