Drummoyne

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
An unfurnished bedroom in a shared apartment with amazing water views.

Looking for a quiet respectful housemate to join one other. Call for further information.

Home Description

Description of the home

Situated right on the Bay Run with gorgeous water views towards Iron Cove Bridge, this apartment has a huge balcony for alfresco dining on a sunny day. Open plan kitchen/living/dining with air conditioning.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills include rent, electricity, NBN, Foxtel, Netflix, use of laundry facilities.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
A 52 year old male tradie, works long hours and likes quiet time at home relaxing and enjoying the view. Weekends, if not working, likes to surf. He’s an easy going guy and is out a lot of the time. Outdoor smoker.
The 3rd small room is an office used some days for admin purposes. Call for further details and an appointment to view.
Compatible people
Someone house trained, not that I have to clean up after! Just someone to enjoy living with but respect each other’s privacy too

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog