Eastwood

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Rent includes all bills including food/ meals, each night, breakfast each day, and food available to take for lunch, Just 1 week's rent for the bond payable on arrival with 1st weeks rent and one week's notice if moving,

Home Description

Description of the home

PLEASE NOTE; FEMALES ONLY APPLY.

Built 2009 Large single level, light, bright, open plan, luxury 5 bed, 3 bath, high level of finishes, fully ducted reverse cycle air conditioning sunny deck, double auto door lockup garage. Two minutes walk to Govt bus stop, 10 minutes walk to Eastwood station, quiet Cul de sac location.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent Includes breakfast and dinner,take out lunch,electricity, gas, internet and cable TV. I enjoy cooking,I grow my own herbs and salad vegetables,having lived in U.K, U.S,Thailand and Brazil, I take pride in preparing high quality nutritious food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Ian Businessman,living with my 21 year old daughter who is in final year Psychology, Jessie is very involved with her studies also working in pre and after school care, youth leader at her church. Anticipate house mate would look on the home as her own, and be generally relaxed.I enjoy taking care of my daughter and would look on the "housemate" as one of the family,I trade the market,I have a keen interest in Remedial Health therapies qualified in Feldenkrais,Foot Reflexology and Remedial massage which I practise on a voluntary basis,time permitting.
always busy with the house and garden. Mayci the 5yr old staffie is mainly an outside dog,Bugz the 13yr old cat is quiet and reclusive [bit like me] both are a joy and good company on a quiet day.
Compatible people
I take pride in keeping a very clean and tidy home,I'm told I'm a good cook,rarely drink,though I enjoy a good glass of wine. Keeping fit is important to me,daily walks with Mayci and having a good balanced diet.Enjoy most types of music,gardening, movies,good dramas,car crazy,drive a V8 convertible.
Description of pets
Bugz 13 year old female tabby,quiet and reclusive. Mayci 4 year old Staffie cross Ridgeback lovely nature, playful, friendly, very good companion mainly outdoors, in at night and Buddy,a two year old Eclectus parrot who chats away to himself.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog