Freshwater

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Looking for an easy going flatmate who is considerate / likes to keep the apartment tidy. It’s important to have respect of each other’s privacy but also have a friendship and do things together eg beach swims, a hike/run etc every so often.

Home Description

Description of the home

This bright and sunny apartment has ample living room space, an oversized kitchen and one bathroom to share which includes a shower and bathtub.

The apartment is located within an 8 mins drive of Warringah Mall, 10 mins walk to Freshie shops. Freshwater beach is only a 5 min drive.
For convenience/ urgent shopping, there is a row of shops and a petrol station right next to the apartment building.

For buses to Manly, there is a bus stop a mere 2 mins walk from the apartment.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills excluded

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog