Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Other information
This is a 2 bedroom apartment in Freshwater, in a fairly quiet unit surrounded by nice neighbors. Just behind the center of Freshy, you have access to shops on foot, and 5 minutes from the beach.

If you like surfing, you can walk straight to the beach. There is also a climbing gym next door.

The room to rent has 2 single beds. This may suit 2 friends or a couple.

The apartment also has a balcony and laundry room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

gas, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
  • Indoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hey, I'm Theo, I'm 29 and work in rope access industry full-time. Most part of time I work fairly on many projects. The last it's organised a road-trip in this country. At the moment, my free time is devoted to fitting out a van.
And on the weekends I like to cook good meals and drink a few beers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog