Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Furnished bedroom with big window and shutters. Lots of sunshine and air flow. Wardrobe/dresser.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello :)

I'm looking for a flatmate to share my beautiful home in NB's with. Send me a message if you're interested..

Double bedroom in Freshwater $380pw - incl gas and electricity - available now. Fully furnished. 2 weeks bond / holding deposit.

Beautiful, well kept, & lots of natural light and air flow.

15 mins walk from Freshwater and Queenscliff beaches.

Sharing with single female 40+, living quiet, healthy and active lifestyle.

Room available to singles, who are clean, tidy, respectful, reliable with rent, friendly. Not available to couples.

Non smoking flat/building

Minimum stay 6 months. Open to long term.

Message me for more details.

Communal laundry and clothes lines. Close to transport - 199 & 166 bus stop 5 mins walk, 15 min walk to Freshwater beach, 15 minute walk to Queenscliff beach, 30 mins walk to Manly.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Gas incl in weekly rent. No WIFI - if you require WiFi it would be additional cost.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm a single woman with quiet lifestyle. Friendly & sociable personality.

The flat and building are quiet and peaceful, with friendly neighbours. I'm a full time worker and part time study. Love the healthy outdoors lifestyle of the Northern Beaches.Non smoker who enjoys yoga, health and fitness and active lifestyles.

Non party flat or building.

Clean and tidy home. Pref own food purchase, but shared household necessities (cleaning / bathroom supplies).
Compatible people
Looking for long term flatmate who is trustworthy, reliable, clean and tidy. Friendly and kind. Respectful of people and property. Pay bills on time. Shared cleaning. Room not available to couple.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog