Glebe

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$299 per week (includes bills)
Couples$315 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Single room available in a clean, tidy house. Fully furnished. Great location, nice leafy street, close to everything…. walk to transport, shops, cafes, University, Glebe Point Rd, the city, parks and night-life.

+ Free wireless internet
+ TV & video
+ Washing machine
+ Private back-yard
+ BBQ, etc.
+ Friendly flatmates
+ All bills included in the price
+ Suitable for one person only.
‭
It will not last long, so be quick.

Keywords: Pyrmont, Sydney CBD, City, Glebe, Sydney uni, Forest Lodge, Chippendale, Newtown, Ultimo, Redfern, Share house, Sydney University, UTS, Glebe Point, Center, Balmain, Rozelle, Surry Hills, Central, Petersham

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All utility bills included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Existing flatmates are mostly European.
Compatible people
Easy going and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog