Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Huge 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom penthouse (29th floor) with great views and loads of outdoor space including a massive private rooftop terrace.

Apartment Details:
- Large, bright, modern, city views (south & west).
- Will be getting new furniture, happy for you to bring your own
- Wooden floors throughout.
- Central air conditioning/heating.
- Large kitchen with gas stove-top, oven, dishwasher etc.
- Internal laundry, washing machine and dryer.
- LOADS of outdoor space across 2 levels: a huge wrap around balcony and a private rooftop terrace. There's a storage box on the rooftop with some gym equipment, a gym mat and speakers for some awesome workout sessions with a view!
- Building features include: gym, indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi/spa, sauna, table tennis room and squash court.

Building location:
5 minute walk from World Square (Coles, Liquorland, Priceline, bars, restaurants, etc.).
10 minutes walk from both Central and Town Hall Stations, right in the heart of the city, multiple bus routes. Close to everything! Cafes & restaurants on your doorstep. Easy walking distance to Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Darling Harbour, CBD etc.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills: electricity, gas, internet split evenly 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
About the occupants
I’m a professional in my late 20’s working 9 to 5 & from home ~twice a week. Very easy going, I love keeping fit (Gym3-5 days/wk), Beer/BBQ sessions with friends, playing sport, watching movies, etc.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog