Haymarket

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$560 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Table Top and Beside Tables

Home Description

Description of the home

Situated right on top of Market City complex, with direct access to the shopping center for added convenience.

Directly across from UTS Haymarket Campus, with easy access to USYD (16 minutes) and UNSW (22 minutes) via public transport.

Amenities: Access to a large swimming pool, gym, spa, sauna, running track, tennis courts, playground, mini golf course, and outdoor picnic/barbeque area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I'm a 28 y/o born and brought up Sydneysider who's also an introverted extrovert. You'll be sharing with a working professional (wfh & office) in the technology industry, who values a harmonious living environment.
Compatible people
Would love a housemate who is up for occasional social outings or exploring nearby cafes and restaurants, but I’m also very happy to value your "me" time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay