Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Price includes bills and 500GB wifi per month

Comes furnished with queen size bed, desk and chest of drawers. Please note this is the larger of the two bedrooms. Shared kitchen, bathroom and laundry.

$200 bond for short stays (2 weeks)

Home Description

Description of the home

Clean sunny art deco apartment in the heart of Homebush. Directly opposite Homebush station with express direct trains to the city form Strathfield (10 min walk)

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills included in weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Bonjour! Ciao - salut! Hola! こんにちは

I’m Brenda - a 35 yo working professional. I am friendly, respectful and like to keep to myself. I enjoy nature, dancing, pilates, yoga, traveling, indoor plants and pursuing creative interests
Compatible people
Someone who is friendly, respects personal space and is clean and tidies after themselves

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog