Homebush West

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with main bedroom equip with its own ensuite. Apartment also has a study which I’ve turned into a second mini lounge/theatre room. Kitchen and Dining and one and the same, and they flow into a small balcony with city views.

Apartment is in a complex which has a pool, sauna, small gym, tennis court and basketball court.

Very close proximity to public transport (Flemington station is a 10-15 minute walk or a 5 minute drive).

Close proximity to shops.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water will be split the internet is included with rent per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a 30 year old gal living alone with two fur babies who are very person friendly and attention seek often so hopefully you like dog kisses.

I work full time Monday to Friday in the city, with one day from home and am also home weekends. When I'm not working, I’m either at the gym, walking the dogs or out enjoying the sunlight at the beach or pools.

I’m a bit of clean freak so all I ask is that you clean up after yourself when you use things.

Anything else you want to know just flick me a message 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay