Sydney - Inner South West

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 June 2024 for 3 months plus
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, our good friend it’s sadly leaving the city, so we are looking for a perfect fit for our house, its a private room

Some details of our property:

📍Kogarah NSW
📆 available from now
🌊close to the beach
shared room

💰 300 per week(per person) +Bills (2 weeks bond)

🏡 3 months minimum stay

✅ full furnished
✅ laundry space
✅ 5 cars parking spots
✅ no bills included

The house it’s pretty culturally diverse, we have Colombian, Japanese, Dubai, on mid 20s, it’s not a party house, but we have fun

Send a direct message for inspections

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

wifi, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
About the occupants
Japanese girl

Dubai girl

2 colombians

full time students/ full time workers
Compatible people
clean tidy people on their mid 20s

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay