Lilyfield

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 1 week to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Freestanding four bedrooms house with two bathrooms on a single storey,with off street parking,situated in a corner of main road and a cul de sac,home offers complete privacy and security.
Light rail station and IGA shopping are 250 meters away,bus around the corner.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes gas,electricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Kids have left the nest,living by myself,I am 41+ working in a food industry,
so you will likely not see much of me during the afternoon.
I am easy going,friendly and tidy.
I will be using the ensuite room and the undercover car space.
Compatible people
-Ideally a flatmate who respects personnel space.
-Easygoing & friendly.
-Prefers to cook separate meals.
-willing to stay for a short period of time.
-Tradesman/tradeswoman will be a bonus.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog