Lindfield

Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

IMPORTANT:
The next lease period starts July 10th, so this listing will only be up until late June

Flat is quiet and private, but close to main road and Train station. In security block, with working intercom.

BYO furnishing, or you can use mine.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Water is not billed, but electricity is. The Building is connected to NBN, I use my phone data, but we can discuss broadband plans if interested, fibre is available.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Satchel! I'm an apprentice in my 20s, and I like coffee, tea, games and community work!
During weekdays, I'm an early starter to leave by 6.30, though my current flatmates say they don't hear me in the morning.
On TAFE college days, I will be leaving by 7am. Usually I am quiet, but I can be conversational.
Compatible people
I'm looking for one person, that is respectful, does not drink much, doesn't smoke, is clean, and considerate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog