Sydney - North Sydney and Hornsby

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$1100 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Upstairs Bedroom, Bed Available, Built In Wardrobe. Quiet room. Shared Large Bathroom with large spa bath.

Home Description

Description of the home

We have 1 room available. Very Large House in Lindfield (7 bedrooms) with a large back yard. Wooden Floors - 5 Toilets - Large backyard with 1 chicken, 2 cats, 2 dogs and a cockatiel.

Unlimited Gigabit Fiber Internet, Gas Heating, Continuous Gas Hot Water. Storage room. 3 living areas (one so gigantic we normally just us that).

10 to 15 min walk to the train station, (2 min drive).

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Gas / Elec / Internet / Water all spilt by 7

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
6 Friendly flat mates that both hang out together and do their own thing.
420 Friendly
Compatible people
Easy going, relaxed house hold. Some smoke, outdoors. Love to have a drink.
Description of pets
Sandy and Cruz the adorable playful dogs. Jackson and Jingles the cats ( Jackson and Jingles always wants food and are always up for a good scratch) + 1 Chicken + 1 lovely Cockatiel + 1 Yabbie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog