Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$550 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$700 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 July 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

*fully furnished house* (no washing machine)

Amazing location near queenscliff, 100m walk to the beautiful manly sea front. 10 min walk to manly wharf with easy access to the city. 3 min walk to main bus routes. A friendly neighbourhood with shops restaurant and cafes near by. 10 min bus ride to warringah mall.

Large master bedroom available, with large walk-in wardrobe. large washroom/storage area. Large living room leading onto to a large patio.
1 bathroom with bath and shower separate. Kitchen separate the living area.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$45 WiFi, around $180 per quarter for electric/gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Me and my fiancé will be moving out due to being relocated in July. Our housemate Harry will be the one staying. Harry is a down to earth 23 yr old. He keeps to himself and works 9-5. Harry is a genuinely lovely and funny person and will be our friend for life. We would not be leaving the location or housemate unless we have to.
Compatible people
Happy and open to all people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay