Manly Vale

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fully furnished room, comes with bed, mattress, stand up light and wardrobe and side drawers (table in images is an old flatmates)

Home Description

Description of the home

A modern 2 bedroom apartment in Manly Vale. Fully furnished bedroom available in a great location with a friendly flatmate! I have a lovely 4yr old cavoodle called Hugo who is super chill and affectionate and loves people. A fortnightly cleaner is also included in the rent.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
I am a full time professional living in Manly Vale. I am happy and social and am looking for a flatmate to come and share my home! I am back in the office 5 days a week but do still have a WFH day on occasion. I also have wonderful cavoodle by the name of Hugo so dog lovers are more than welcome!
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone happy but also chilled. Who will have a wine but also will binge watch some Netflix with me. Must love dogs.
Description of pets
Hugo - he's a cavoodle and he's very friendly. Doesn’t bark except at the doorbell. Mostly just lies on the couch and loves to give cuddles

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog