Matraville

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 car space house in Matraville. Beautifully renovated to be sun filled, airy and open. Laundry with separate washing machine and dryer + clothes line in backyard.

I mow the lawn and maintain the pool.

Bedroom being rented out is 3.5m x 3.25m

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Shared bills: Electricity, gas, water

Internet included in rent price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Hayley. I’m a Public Health professional working 50% in the office, the remainder WFH.

I have a 3yr old labradoodle who loves cuddles so my future housemate must love dogs.

I’m looking for someone who is easygoing, considerate and respectful of my place… and is generally clean and tidy.

I do entertain every now and then but coming into autumn I’m looking for quieter weekends to rest from my busy work week. Love to curl up on the couch with a wine and movie when not out at a restaurant/ bar with friends.

The rental price includes internet.

Shared bills include water, electricity and gas bills.

Any questions, please reach out 🙂

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog