North Parramatta

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (includes bills)
Couples$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom window looks directly out onto parkland and has sunset views.
The built in wardrobe is floor to ceiling with double sliding mirrors and draws inside.

Home Description

Description of the home

Nestled in the middle of North Parramatta parklands amongst:
* walking tracks
* sports grounds
* outdoor fitness equipment
* children’s playgrounds
* community vegetable garden.
* local supermarket 200m walk
* Good coffee spot 200m walk
* Bus stop 50m from front door
* Easily get a street parking permit for residents only.
* UWS campus walking distance
* Ferry to City walking distance

Parramatta CBD minutes walk
* Church street dining & entertainment
* Riverside Theatre
* Train station
* Westfield shopping centre
* Movie theatre
* Coles supermarket
* 5 medical centres
* Westmead Hospital 10 minutes

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes Electricity, Gas & unlimited internet.
Fibre direct to building.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I am Lee V H & I have a female Flatmate who recently moved in to the apartment.
I am a relaxed guy, multi-trade plus associated deplomer in mechanical engineering.
I enjoy music, movies, nights out, playing sports, outdoor activities followed up with Netflix on the lounge.
I can cook in many cultural variations but mostly keep it simple day to day.
I like my personal time but I also enjoy good conversation over a coffee or a glass of wine.
My 26yo female Flatmate is mature, down to earth, working child care full time, clean, tidy & respectful. Mostly quiet but Sometimes loves a chat.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, respectful of space & belongings,
Good open communication, good for a chat & a laugh sometimes

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay