North Strathfield

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 July 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I’m looking for someone to rent out my room for 3 months.
I am looking for someone that is neat, tidy and doesn’t like to party at home as you will be sharing the 3 bedroom appartment with a 34 year female who studies during the day and sleeps early at night.

The room is fully furnished and includes:
-a bed
-a bedside table(can be cleared if required)
-a tall boy(can be cleared if required)
-wardrobe (i will clear half the space for you)
-a seperate but private bathroom all to yourself.

The apartment includes:
-Laundry facilities: Washing machine and dryer shared
-Lounge Room: Shared fully furnished living room euth balcony
-Kitchen: Shared full size kitchen with micriwave, fridge and oven

Parking:
There are visitors carpark onsite you can use or there is also street parking.

Location:
-North Strathfield train station is only a 9 minutes walk.
-Grocery stores such as Woolworths, Coles, Aldi, Komart korean grocery and Foodworks are less than 1km away.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rental price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You will be staying with one other female. She is 34 years old and she works and study through the week.
Compatible people
Neat, Tidy and considerate especially when jt comes to noise as you will be living with a full time employee who also studies.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog