Paddington

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$345 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$345 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 December 2021 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
High ceilings, nice sun-filled room, timber floors and large built in wardrobe/storage space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large room available in a beautiful Paddington terrace!
House includes a downstairs living/kitchen area, and the bedrooms and bathroom upstairs.
Will be sharing with 2 professional girls in their late 20-30's.
The house is big and never feels like you don't have your own space. There's also an amazing courtyard at the back and a lock up garage if you have a car.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

$25 p/m for internet
Electricity paid per quarter
All bills split evenly between the house

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hanna - In her 30's, works as a Lawyer.
Emily - In her late 20's and works as a creative manager in theatre.
Both girls are very social & welcoming but also respect your personal space. The house has always felt like more of a home than just a room in a house!
Compatible people
Not that fussy, just a mutual respect for people's space and things and an understanding of keeping things tidy!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog