Paddington

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
We are two single girls who work hard, have side hustles and keep super healthy and we love fitness as much as we love having fun.
We live in a stunning newly built 6m wide Paddington Terrace in one of the best streets. There are three huge bedrooms all with private ensuite. New kitchen, spacious lounge and dining room, built in robes, high ceilings, loads of natural light and a fresh feel. Reverse cycle air con throughout. Walking distance to 5 ways and oxford street. We love British people :) Everyone here is into fitness, and health and working mainly out of the office.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully renovated upscale terrace home with new furniture, marble throughout , underfloor heating, aircon, Miele appliances, gas hot water, and loads of light.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, cleaner biweekly , water, gas -all shared.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello! I am the main occupant of the house and travel frequently so not around a lot. The house is chilled, with a relaxed vibe. We both workout most days and work all day and often on weekends as well. Some WFH days. Really kind, supportive feel. One of us is from the UK. We love Brit’s!
Compatible people
Someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle, is happy in their job and is positive. . If you are moving to Sydney for the first time from the UK, we will LOVE YOU!!! If you are older that’s also ok.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog