Parramatta

Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$290 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom has views of the Parramatta CBD. Very quiet at night

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute bedroom with city views in north facing apartment in Parramatta, just north of the river. The apartment is furnished with washing machine and dryer, shared bathroom with bath and shower, TV, internet.

Close to WSU and Parramatta CBD

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Not available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Ant, I work full-time at a not-for-profit organisation from Monday to Friday, work from home most days. I go to the gym a few days a week, do yoga and swim on warmer days, go out for drinks and food with friends.

I have good friends and enjoy Sydney life. I am a respectful housemate, clean and tidy but also pretty relaxed about most things. Looking for similar person to share my house.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a independent person looking for a nice apartment to share. I don't have too many other requirements. I am easy-going and looking for the same.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay