Pyrmont

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

- internal laundry with washer and dryer
- dishwasher
- large room with large built-in wardrobe and ensuite
- 5 minute bus/ 25 minute walk to Central
- 15 minute walk to Town Hall
- WIFI included in rent
- walking distance from light rail/ Darling Harbour/ Chinatown/ UTS
- 10 minute walk to Coles (with smaller grocery stores, restaurants and cafes right around the corner)
- gym and pool in building
- paid carparks nearby
- shared areas are furnished (some flexibility offered if you have non-bedroom furniture/appliances you'd like to bring with you)

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Internet (high speed NBN) included in rent. Power bill divided equally every quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
You'll be sharing the flat with just me and my two cats, Pharaoh and Onyx. I'm 29F and work 4 days a week at a drug and sexual health charity in the City. I do yoga 6 days a week so I'm out of the house a lot. I'm tidy, open-minded and chilled out. At home I generally keep to myself but definitely happy to hang out/ share meals from time to time if the vibe is right (if you'd rather just keep to yourself, that's totally cool too). Really don't care about your age/race/gender/sexual orientation as long as you pay your bills on time and we can communicate about matters relating to shared living in a respectful way :)
Compatible people
Tidy, open-minded, respectful.
Description of pets
I have two cats, Pharaoh and Onyx.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog